Un sostegno per chi soffre di mal di testa
Header

Home

Welcome to the website of Ticino Headache. Do you suffer from headaches? Want to know more?

Are you interested in an opinion of experts or specialists on the subject? Do you want detailed information on new techniques or therapies? Are you interested with a physician or you would like access to adequate business? Then you are in the right place!

Now you are no longer alone! ACTI Ticino is always near!

Headache is unfortunately still a very neglected disorder, sometimes even from the same medical world. This depends on a lack of information, despite the progress made by research in the field of headaches carried out in recent years. Patients do not like to talk about and feel different from others. They are often ashamed to speak about it because people who do not have migraine do not know what suffer from headache means.

The Association Headache Ticino and its page are used to reverse this trend, to provide targeted information, support, and support for those suffering from headaches or for those who would like to understand what leads to this condition

Un sostegno per chi soffre di mal di testa
Header

Home

Bienvenue sur le site de l’Association Céphalée Tessin. Souffrez-vous de maux de tête? Désirez-vous en savoir plus?

Êtes-vous intéressé par un avis d’experts ou de spécialistes a ce sujet? Vous voulez recevoir des informations détaillées concernant les nouvelles techniques ou des thérapies? Êtes-vous intéressé par un médecin ou souhaitez-vous avoir accès aux hôpitaux spécialisés appropriés? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit!

Maintenant, vous n’êtes plus seul! ACTI Tessin est toujours près de vous!

Le Maux de tête est malheureusement encore un trouble très négligée, parfois même à partir du même monde médical. C’est à cause d’un manque d’information, malgré les progrès réalisée dans le domaine des maux de tête au cours de ces dernières années. Les patients n’aiment pas en parler et se sentir différent des autres. Souvent, ils ont honte de en discuter parce que les gens que ne souffrent pas de céphalée ne peuvent pas comprendre ce que ce signifie.

L’Association Céphalée Tessin et sa page sont utilisés pour inverser cette tendance, à fournir des informations ciblées, de support, et de soutien pour les personnes souffrant de maux de tête ou pour ceux qui voudraient comprendre ce qui conduit à cette condition.